Thrifty Filofaxing- Autumn Page Dividers

As you may have already seen I did a post here about the way I’ve found to make a today marker “page” and then change it out for seasonal reasons… today I’m showing you how I made a couple sets for my favorite time of year- Autumn! I can’t wait to change things out in my Filofax to feel like Fall… photos & ideas to come!

IMG_3547

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these stickers. First of all, they are small and there are plenty that come in a pack. I appreciate when a company gives you enough stickers on one page that you don’t have to buy three items just to have enough to last you through a couple seasons. Sigh. Anyway, I also love that they are sparkly AND epoxy- my favorite kind of sticker! I like that it gives the sticker some dimension, but doesn’t have quite the bulk of some of the puffy stickers out there. While cute, I’m not a fan and find that those puffy ones are just too thick for my tastes.

These stickers were destined for an Autumn-themed flyleaf page!

IMG_3549 IMG_3548

Got to choose a great paper for the Halloween theme I’m going for to match the Candy Corn.

IMG_3551

Here it is- so fun!

And here is the set (Dashboard page and flyleaf)

IMG_3552

Loving these! Can’t wait to stick them in.

And here is a lovely Autumn Leaves set I’ve made and am excited to be using in my Filofax. Come November, this will be so great!

IMG_3558

Be creative- make your own… Happy Organizing. 🙂

OperaGirl

One thought on “Thrifty Filofaxing- Autumn Page Dividers

  1. Pingback: Holiday Ideas- Happy Halloween! | Incarnations of Organization

Leave a comment