To-Do List- Lighthouses

Loving these stickers from Sticker King- I think for value these are some of the best and most generous sticker brands out there. Not to mention variety! I keep seeing new ones all the time and one of my local stores actually showed me their catalogue- I want one of everything!!!

They are so summery and  I’m really digging the orange and blue color scheme.  A twist on the normal red and blue nautical!

IMG_3238

Don’t you just love all the little fishies and sailboats and anchors?

I chose a paper and washi combo that went along with the stickers I knew I wanted to use- that orange and blue theme:

IMG_3239

With some gold sparkle with a “nautical stripe”!

Decorate the page:

IMG_3240

And then add the sticker inspiration:

IMG_3241

Love it.

Just keep swimming, just keep swimming….

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

