Introducing… Ochre Malden

Ok… So I know there are some of you that will almost be saddened by the gloriousness of the pictures in this post. I apologize for that… 🙂 Seriously, I got this Malden because I finally saw one in person, and I just couldn’t believe how lovely it was. Without further ado… Here she is!

IMG_6678

So nice…

Here is my open front:

IMG_6681

Obviously, these pictures were taken in October when I had all my Halloween stuff set up in it. It’s now set up for November, which you can see here in another post.

IMG_6682

Stickers, washi, notes… Love all the pockets and I especially like the long pocket with the zip on top- it comes in really handy for those longer bits.

IMG_6683

Dashboard side- the long, pointed strap does annoy me a bit when I’m trying to write, but it’s great that it’s so long for stuffing things in there.

IMG_6684

Here is my clear flyleaf (Halloween again!) and it looks so great with the brown of the Malden.

IMG_6685

In the very back I have a clear page that I stuck one of my pen holders in. It sticks out so far so the pen sits outside of all my pages.

IMG_6686

I think this is my favorite feature of the Malden- the TWO pockets in the back. I use the vertical one for my sparkle dots, which fit perfectly…

IMG_6688

And the other inside one I haven’t put anything in yet. Probably some stickers. 🙂

IMG_6687

And the back:

IMG_6689

So there she is, in all her glory! I’m really loving it and it’s been a great color and fit for Autumn.

IMG_6680

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

One thought on “Introducing… Ochre Malden

Leave a comment