Mondays with OperaGirl- November 4, 2013

Happy Monday, everyone!

I’m loving that it’s “officially” Fall. Or Autumn. Or Football Time of Year… whatever you call it. 🙂 I’ve happily changed out my new Ochre Malden to some fun November-themed decor items and couldn’t be more pleased with how it’s all turned out. (Pardon the random banana in the background… lol)

IMG_6881

How great is the new Dashboard page?! Loving the orange and the quotes.

IMG_6880

Washi, stickers, and little note pages…

IMG_6882

And here is the new clear flyleaf page. So fun!

IMG_6883

Nothing on the list yet… plenty to add. Next the back side, with the leaf post-its I found from Current Catalog…. Not very sticky (like lots of those specialty sticky notes out there) but I have loads of cute washi to use to stick them in.
Also my November #planneradditspotd Instagram photo a day checklist.

IMG_6884

A look at my week:

IMG_6885

It’s full. But I’m happy! I’m currently in NYC for work (yes, another trip!) but
have finally come to the point where I’m prepared to be on the road and
have loads of goodies to enjoy while I’m away.

One of my fun things to do while I’m here is to peruse the local Filofax suppliers and get a look at some models I haven’t been able to see in person before. It’s kind of a fun challenge. And there are a LOT of locations in Manhattan… so much out there!

IMG_6821

(Lee’s Art Shop, West 57th Street)

And, in case you weren’t already aware, the RED CUPS are here!
I love Starbucks, and I love this time of year. Friends from years ago contact me when they have their first Red Cup of the season because it reminds them of me. And I love that! 🙂

IMG_6878

Enjoy your Monday, all you fellow post-it-loving, Filofax-scouting,
Red-Cup-drinking friends out there. Grab a Red Cup. Or some Autumn washi.

Happy Monday. 🙂

OperaGirl

4 thoughts on “Mondays with OperaGirl- November 4, 2013

  1. Pingback: Introducing… Ochre Malden | Incarnations of Organization

  2. This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

Leave a Reply

