Holiday Ideas- Christmas Dashboards

While enjoying myself in the aisles of Michaels I found this adorable pad of Christmas card stock and knew it would be perfect for my Christmas projects this year:

IMG_7112

I’m more traditional than modern or “new” (at least when it comes to my love of all things Christmas- themed) so this was perfect for me. And had plenty of pages with sparkle! I chose the ones I wanted to use and cut them to size:

IMG_7113

Trace and cut

IMG_7114 IMG_7115

And you have two perfectly sized dashboards! Just punch a stick in.

IMG_7116

I covered them in laminate (packing tape!) before punching, helps with sticking things on and off and durability.

IMG_7117

And there you have it! Two new Christmas dashboards (although I’m thinking I could use that red polka-dot one for Valentine’s or 4th of July as well…)

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a comment