Thrifty Filofaxing- To-Do with Scrapbook Paper

I love lists- as those of you who are here reading often will already know! But I always like coming up with a new way to record my things to do, and a way to make them CUTE is even better!

I had some random scrapbook paper lying around that I knew I wouldn’t use for anything, so I decided to size down the normal 12×12 page into several small pieces of paper that would fit in my Personal size Filofax, and then decorate them to the season!

The great thing about this is:

1. You can make whatever size works for you.

2. You can use any paper, print or color!

3. You can use what you already have on hand- notebook paper, scraps, an old card that you like, anything really!

Here is a purple one:

 IMG_5532

All I did was add a cute banner printed on the computer and cut out, and a little sticker at the bottom- Voila! Halloween themed movable list.

IMG_5533

Use your cute stickers, add some Washi to the top and stick-in wherever!

IMG_5534

An Autumn one here, with another Halloween color variation. I’m planning to do these for Christmas and the New Year as well- so fun!!!

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

Leave a comment