Thrifty Filofaxing- Neon Brights Paper

The other day while enjoying the back-to-school section in Target I came across these beauties:

IMG_3994

How fun are those colors?! And the whole pack was only $4.00.

IMG_3995

 I KNEW I could make some great paper refills for my Filofax to-do lists. So I brought them home and proceeded to cut them down to size…

IMG_3996

I was able to get THREE pages for my personal size Filofax out of one sheet of this paper. This is a pack of 100 pages… x3… That’s a lot of pages for your Filofax! Economical! And fun.

IMG_3997

So there they are, cut down!

And here are a few lists I’ve made using some of this great paper:

IMG_4814 IMG_4815 IMG_4816

Keep your eyes out, you never know when you’ll find something that you can completely re-purpose for something else.

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

One thought on “Thrifty Filofaxing- Neon Brights Paper

  1. That’s a great, super-thrifty, Filofax hack, but those colours are just a tad too much for me; I like a plainer, calmer, colour scheme. Still, with 300 Personal-sized sheets for $4, who am I to complain?

Leave a comment