Pens- Micron 01 Pen Set

Who doesn’t love a new set of pens?! Not me. 🙂

I got these pens off ebay (very quick service, a great seller) for my Bible Study. Having recently discovered Crayola Twistables for my highlighting and marking, I still needed something really fine-tipped that wouldn’t bleed through the very thin pages of my Bible.

IMG_1465

They come in a clear case, which is nice.

IMG_1467

Both ends has an indicator of the color of ink. Originally, I thought the set came with two red and two black – for a set of 8 that’s only 6 colors. But happily I was wrong! There are 8 colors and they write beautifully:

IMG_1466

These are PERFECT! Couldn’t be happier.

Happy Planning!
OperaGirl

One thought on “Pens- Micron 01 Pen Set

Leave a Reply

