Sticky Notes- Fancy Utensils Notes

In keeping with the cooking theme, I couldn’t resist these tasteful and elegant “Utensil” themed notes. A set of three, with a very fancy edge/border, in great colors and a perfect size for my personal Filofax. I love them!

IMG_7019

How fun are they?! Can’t wait to use them. I honestly can’t remember where I found them…

IMG_7020

Love the colors and the “wood grain” print.

IMG_7021

And those edges are so unusual.

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

