Quick Tip- Movie Reminder

Whenever I want to add something to my calendar but either don’t have the pages in my planner or am unwilling to commit to the _actual_ act of writing it down on a date, I stick a little reminder card at the back of my weekly pages. This one is for movies that I want to remember. I used to do a  full page for these, but we don’t really have all that many we want to see these days and I just have a few that I want to keep track of.

IMG_1020

Handy, right? I put the name of the movie and the release date.

Happy Planning.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

