Mondays with OperaGirl- Malden Monday

Well, it’s Monday again lovelies! 🙂

I really do love Mondays. And today I’m even more excited as Autumn is well and truly on her way and I changed out my dashboard and some other goodies in my planner for the Fall theme. *happy*

This is a great quote-

IMG_1176

This one, I think, is totally true. I’m trying to be less lacking in my decision making at my desk. I do better on some days than others…

IMG_1177

Love the Malden’s color and these paint chips- that I save specifically as a little group because of their fall colors!- look so great.

IMG_1178

I added Gold glitter tape to the top of my converted Project Life weekly page divider, and some new Little B gold and white washi to my today marker. Gotta glam it up…

IMG_1179

The countdown page for Baby W- we are really getting closer! Only 10 more weeks!!!

IMG_1188

The leaf paper is perfect.

IMG_1189

A glance at my new daily pages- I’ll be doing a post about these soon!

IMG_1190

Another full week!

IMG_1191

Happy Organizing!
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

