Lovin’ my Malden…

I wish I had been able to get into the cool “thing” of naming your Filofaxes. I just couldn’t seem to get a feel for any of my Filos names, other than my Yellow Finsbury (who I call Sunny). But, this Ochre Malden is one of my favorites- and in the Autumn I can’t get enough of her! Him?…. eh, I dunno…

IMG_1024

Great quote by Hemmingway. 🙂

Gotta have loads of Washi on hand!

IMG_1025

The backside of my Dashboard- other quotes that inspire me whenever I see them.

IMG_1026

Something about the warm, chocolately color of the Malden gets me in the Autumn mood every time. And I purchased this baby in the Autumn… waited for weeks to get it since I was on a work trip!

IMG_1039

Pumpkin Spice Latte, Blog Planning, A Filofax and some sunshine and fresh air. What’s not to love?

Happy Planning.
OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “Lovin’ my Malden…

  1. I have been using a FC for awhile, but next week my personal Malden ochre will be delivered. It sounds silly to say out loud, but I already know his name is Watson. Lol. I don’t know why I name things–maybe my sons started it. 🙂

  2. You use it in Autumn, it makes you think of Autumn… I just might be able to think of a name 😀 I love your idea of using quotes on your dashboard!

Leave a Reply

