Lists- Gold Polka-Dot Autumn Notebook

Even though I use my Filofax daily for lists, planning, errands and whatever other bits of information I need to jot down or have accessible on a daily basis, there is still nothing quite like a fresh sheet of paper to make a list. I’m getting deja vu… have I said this before?!… 😉

So, when I found this Autumn-looking notebook at Marshalls recently, I KNEW that it would be totally fun to decorate and use for the fall months to come… so pretty!

IMG_1041

The inside is just as good: instead of boring white paper, it’s brown kraft paper!

IMG_1042

And then I went more than a little crazy with my Autumn washi, stickers and sticky notes…. enjoy the photos!

IMG_1045

IMG_1046

IMG_1047

IMG_1048

IMG_1049

IMG_1050

IMG_1051

IMG_1052

IMG_1053

IMG_1054

IMG_1056

IMG_1057

IMG_1058

Happy Fall List-Making!
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

