Tags- Cocoppa Reminders

Hello all!

I have another brilliant Tag Idea- at least I think so. I love the iPhone app “Cocoppa” that changes your existing app icons to mini (and outrageously cute!) shortcuts for your home screen. I love changing out my icons depending on my mood and the season.
Here are my printed tags:

IMG_8525

And then cut out:

IMG_8527

IMG_8528

In fact, I’ve taken to doing it monthly, just because
a) it makes me feel accomplished when it’s done,
b) I love that each month has it’s own feel, and
c) it’s really fun to see what all is on there- for FREE!

So I made a monthly reminder tag for my Filofax- design, print, cut and stick in. Enjoy!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

