Mondays with OperaGirl- Monday, September 1

Happy Labor Day!

I’ve been thinking a lot about my Filofax and blogging lately. Trying to decide which direction I want to take the Blog and how much time I want to devote to it… I really, truly, love everything that relates to my planning life. I’m never tired of dreaming up new ways to improve my productivity and streamline my organization and planning. I am always delighted by the tips and hacks I find online, on Pinterest, Instagram, Facebook and from my own imagination. So I’ve decided to keep blogging and keep sharing my ideas. Hopefully, there are a few of you out there that will still enjoy some of the new things I’ve dreamt up (or borrowed and made my own!).

IMG_1750
(the view from my desk recently)

Happy Holiday weekend, and Happy Planning!

OperaGirl

One thought on “Mondays with OperaGirl- Monday, September 1

  1. I’m so glad you’ve decided to keep blogging! I don’t often comment, but I almost ALWAYS find inspiration on your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ Can you tell me where you got your week-on-two-pages calendar? I’d like to try that size out to see if it is too small. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

