Sticky Notes- Office Tin Set

So, I started seeing pictures of these sets a while ago and couldn’t believe my luck when I found a set in one of the cities I visited this year in a random TJ Maxx- score! Here they are in all their boxed-up glory:

IMG_4478

And here is the lid lifted:

IMG_4480

Look at all that sticky note fun!!

IMG_4481

I really love all those little pencils- they are so cute. 🙂

IMG_4482

There are a few smaller long ones that I also think are adorable- especially this ruler one. Cuteness!

IMG_4483

What a great set of sticky notes- great variety in size, design, color and shape.
All in a compact little package.

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

One thought on “Sticky Notes- Office Tin Set

Leave a Reply

