Fave Things- Corner Punch (Becky Higgins)

The other day in Michaels I came across this little beauty:

IMG_9456

It’s a corner punch for Project Life users- which I’m not. But it got me thinking about the looked of round-cornered cards or paper that I like to use for lists in my Filo… it just makes them look more “finished” somehow.

I have some of the stickers for the “Snap” collection but the colors don’t really go with any other paper I have. So I found some of their cards and thought I could make them look more like Project life cards using the punch!

IMG_9440

IMG_9441

The cards are so cute!

IMG_9442

Here is before the Corner punch:

IMG_9444

And here is after!

IMG_9446

Nice and “finished.” I love it!

IMG_9447

Can’t wait to use this on more of my homemade lists and cards. 🙂

IMG_9448

Happy Organizing!
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

