Online- Miss Tiina Mini Calendars

I’m always torn about using monthly calendars in my Filofax-
I would rather look at my weekly overview than monthly.

I can fit more into my weekly pages,
I don’t like the month being in a vertical view,
and there really isn’t enough room in the Personal size to fit very much information at all.

So there you have it. But sometimes I need to see a date in advance and it’s nice to get a sense of how much of the month has gone by- so I found these little guys, by MissTiina, and shrunk them down to fit as stick-ins at the front of my week.

IMG_9319

How fun are they?! I love the bunting on each one…
I’m also going to add a sticker to the blank spots… 🙂

IMG_9320

They look great next to the rest of my week!

IMG_9322

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

