Rainbow- Traveling Rainbow

When I travel I take supplies of my goodies with me (you can check out details here and here) but I never realized how much the Rainbow has taken over even that! I’m a sucker for things that come in a “rainbow” set- sometimes I even find I don’t love the product that much, I just “had to have it” because of the whole set! Sheesh…

The washi tape is NOT like that. I still can’t get enough and find that I can think more clearly and find what I want more quickly when things are organized by color-

IMG_5221

All ready to be used! And all these sticky tabs/notes are so fun… this was just taken on the go when I was on a trip- honest, I didn’t plan it!

IMG_5230

So there you have it. Traveling Rainbow. 🙂

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

3 thoughts on “Rainbow- Traveling Rainbow

Leave a Reply

