Sticky Notes- Coffee Cups

Hello everyone!

Today we’re going to relish some cute coffee cups… in the shape of sticky notes! Or vice versa… πŸ™‚ Anywhooo…

I really love coffee-themed things and was on the lookout for sticky notes that would give me a little more coffee in my life. Cause we all need that! I found these at an online store called Terry’s Village that does a TON of seasonal and (random) themed items. I ordered these online and have to say, they are cute!

IMG_4522

Aren’t they fun? I got two packs of each design- should be enough to keep me in “coffee” for a long time to come. πŸ™‚ Here is a close-up of one:

IMG_4521

Here is a link to purchase these notes online:

http://www.terrysvillage.com/coffee-cup-sticky-notes-a2-43_32.fltr

Happy Organizing!
OperaGirl

4 thoughts on “Sticky Notes- Coffee Cups

  1. Hi. I had these previously from Terry’s Village but I’ve run out and now Terry’s Village is out of business. 😦 They referred me to Oriental Trading company but they don’t have them either. Can you let me know of anywhere else that you have found them? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

