Fave Things- Target “Sparkle Dots”

For those of you that know my love of things sparkly, you are also aware that I use Sparkle Dots by Sticko for most of my appointments. I discovered these while at Target a while back, in the kids party planning section:

IMG_9330

Do you recognize them? They are the stick-on earrings for girls that you can buy at Target- they are only 99 cents for a ton! I keep them in the little pocket on my 365 Organizer divider.

IMG_9331

And here they are showing a couple of performances I have coming up:

IMG_9332

Don’t they look great? Unlike the sparkle dots, these come in different shapes as well as colors, so are a bright spot of color on my pages.

IMG_9334

Here is another shape:

IMG_9339

Looking for some cute, cheap stickers?
Check these out from Target the next time you’re there!

Happy Organizing!
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

