Quick Tip- Encouragement Page

This stamp made me laugh the other day:

IMG_3117

I am often in the middle of a busy day, checking off items on my to-do list and all of a sudden someone will come to mind. I get an email. I see a Facebook Status.
And I’m reminded that I would really like to do something to encourage that person-
write a card, send a small gift, buy them something.
Either way, I came up with this page to have a place to write down those names
and the special thing I want to do for them.

IMG_3168

It’s nothing fancy, but I like that it’s there, reminding me to
treat others as I would like to be treated myself.

Oh, and no fruitcakes. šŸ™‚

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

