Sticky Notes- Kitchen Notes

A wonderful store I’ve been to many times in NYC is called Paper Source- I believe they have them all over. Their products are top quality, beautifully designed and displayed and you can find all kinds of unique and fun products. The last time I was in?

These were calling my name:

IMG_7011

This year, one of my goals is to re-create many of the meals Mr. W and I enjoy when we go out to eat… I’d like to be able to cook these “favorite dishes” at home so we can a) save some moo-lah, and b) make it exactly the way we like it in the comfort of our own home! (aka- OperaGirl in her jammies 🙂 ) I think these adorable notes will come in handy with my new menu planner and reminders to track down all those new ingredients!

IMG_7012

Opened, this is what you see. A plethora of options, sizes, colors and illustrations! Enjoy the close-ups.

IMG_7013

IMG_7014

IMG_7015

Tabs…

IMG_7016

IMG_7017

Isn’t that cake stand the cutest?!

IMG_7018

Happy Cooking!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

