To-Do List- Bear in a Balloon

I had some great Hot Air Balloon stickers with a little sparkle (and you know me!) that were begging for a new home- so they are the inspiration for this weeks list!

IMG_3402

Chose some paper and washi- I’m still trying to use up what I put on these silly pieces of cardboard… they didn’t work for me at all. So annoying!

IMG_3403

IMG_3404

This washi tape is one of my FAVORITES! Such a pretty mix of colors and the floral pattern really brightens things up. And look who’s along for the ride in the sticker at the bottom! Our little Bear friend… on  beautiful balloon ride.

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “To-Do List- Bear in a Balloon

Leave a Reply

