Weekly To-Do List- Gold-Edged Hearts

The stickers for this weeks’ list were sent to me in a swap from an Instagram friend of mine (thank you, Katherine!) and I LOVE them.

IMG_4572

I love the sparkly. I love the variety. And I love how many there are and that they are so small. Fun stuff!

IMG_4571

Right?!

I chose some paper and since these are gold edged, I added some gold glitter ribbon.

IMG_4573

Pretty! I realize that these holes look strange… I cut this paper myself from a neon pack of paper so there were already holes in it. But I didn’t want those holes. Ha!

And finally stickers:

IMG_4574

Pretty Hearts!!

IMG_4575

Happy List-Making.

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

