Sticky Notes- English Tea Time

I-mark has done it again! Every time I find something by this company, I fall in love with the design and variety. Look for more fun things by them to come! (thank you Etsy for feeding my addiction…)

Here are the Tea Time Sticky Notes:

IMG_3890

So. Adorable!
Here is one stuck into my Filofax- I can’t wait to use these more.

IMG_3891

I also love how small they are- they don’t take up much room in a
Personal size, but add loads of cuteness!

Happy Organizing

OperaGirl

One thought on “Sticky Notes- English Tea Time

Leave a Reply

