Rainbow- My Tabs

I love Rainbow (hence this series on all things pertaining to Rainbows and Filofaxing) and couldn’t imagine doing my sections in any other way- I’m just going to brighten your day with these pics of my sections and how I color code each part of my life to part of the Rainbow.

IMG_3136

I re-purposed my a-z address tabs into my section dividers; they are great dividers, sturdy tabs, uniform sizing and spacing, and I need this many of them for my life! “Today” is in Red:

IMG_3137

I’m not much of a Red person (except at Christmas!) but I really like the impact this color has at the front of my planning pages.

IMG_3138

And a close-up- I think these may need a refresh…

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

