Pens, Pens, Pens- Ultra Gels from Target

I bought these pens when I was enjoying all the back-to-school supplies back in September; and even though I bought them on a whim, I am pleasantly surprised by how great they are.

IMG_4022

There’s not much to say about the colors- they are pretty basic and with the exception of the Lime Green they are write very smoothly… They are a little fat to fit in most of my pen loops, but I’ve been tucking them into the elastic extra loop I have in the back and they do fine. So, if you’re looking for an inexpensive fine tipped set of Gel pens, these are a decent option.

IMG_4025

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

