Favorite Things- Instagram & Filofax

Many of my fellow Filofax lovers out there use Instagram. In fact, that’s how most of you probably heard about this blog! I love looking at all the great pics that my friends take of what they’re doing with their creative impulses and ways they organize their life.

I also love that I can use Instagram to photo-document my life. I take loads of pictures of where I am, places I visit, things I see, people I love, and all kinds of random photos that illustrate my life. Shouldn’t that be some kind of coined phrase Instagram uses: “Illustrate your life with Instagram…”
Well anyway, I like it. πŸ™‚

And here’s another thing you might like- did you know that you can make STICKERS from all your Instagram photos? No? Well read on, dear sticker-and-Instagram lover, read on!

I don’t remember where I first heard about it, but the website that does this is called “Printstagram”. Of course. Clever! The website looks like this:

IMG_7728

And here’s a close-up of the booklet with stickers:

IMG_7729

All you have to do is sign in using your Instagram account info- they need to access your photos. You choose the ones you want to use for stickers, finish your order, and then a week or two later- you have THESE beauties to use!

IMG_7731

Those are my nieces. How adorable were they?! This pic was from last Christmas. Love!

IMG_7732

A Gorgeous view of outside our window.

IMG_7733

The page view. So fun! And totally fits in a Personal sized week-view Filofax.

Another thing I found with my Instagram pics is that my husband (the most thoughtful man on the planet…) buys me flowers. A lot. And I take pictures of all of them! So NOW I get to enjoy the flowers he’s given me over the last year or so over and over again:

IMG_7735

IMG_7736

IMG_7737

IMG_7739

All these flowers are decorating my February pages… so like I get flowers every week during that month! πŸ™‚ And here are the cookies I made last year, just to make you drool…

IMG_7738

These stickers are excellent quality, affordable, plentiful, and completely personalized to YOU and your life.

Happy Sticker-ing!
OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “Favorite Things- Instagram & Filofax

Leave a Reply

