Washi- Animal Prints

Todays washi show-and-tell is the traditional rice paper washi tape;
tearable, re-usable and slightly transparent.

I’m showing you my new Animal Print washi!

IMG_6942

They are awfully fun and I got them for a steal.
Don’t you think the red nails are matching these?! Lol.
The brand of tape is “Little B” and I found these in a random store in NYC. Sorry!
I have Zebra, Cheetah, Leopard and Snakeskin.

Here is a bit in my Filo…

IMG_6943

I thought the Cheetah kind of went with my Thanksgiving scheme… this was taken in November.

IMG_6944

I’m sure these will be visited frequently in the New Year.

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

