My Week Series- Nov 9-15, 2013

Another look at my weekly calendar! I love looking at these pages… all the Red, Green, Sparkle and stickers. It makes me so happy!

IMG_6958

Look at all that Christmas!!! Love the sparkle and present stickers. Thank you Hobby Lobby!

Here is Monday-Wednesday:

IMG_6959

Not much going on- a show on Tuesday night and a few blog related things. And my tv shows…
Thursday-Sunday:

IMG_6960

The Lyncs are playing (Mr. W is a high school coach, I love it.) as are the Seahawks.
And that’s my week! Thanks for joining me. šŸ™‚

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

3 thoughts on “My Week Series- Nov 9-15, 2013

Leave a Reply

