Holiday Ideas- Christmas Washi, 2013

I’ve become increasingly thankful that craft stores have started producing more washi options for reasonable prices… especially as Christmas is approaching and it’s my favorite time of year! I’ve seen so many cute options for Christmas and the ones I’m about to share with you are no exceptions! Some I got on Etsy & some I got at Michael’s. Enjoy these shots!

The whole pile… for now. 🙂

IMG_6933

Christmas Trees (Michael’s)

IMG_6935

Red Stripe (Etsy) & Red & Green Dots (Michael’s)

IMG_6936

Green Mistletoe (Etsy)

IMG_6937

Red & Green Stripe (Etsy) & Red & Green Snowflakes (Etsy)

IMG_6938

Here is a bit in my calendar:

IMG_6939

I’m so excited! And here is some Christmas Paper that I found…
can you guess what I’ll be doing with this?

IMG_6940

Why, making some Christmas stick-in lists, of course!
Check back soon for more Christmas fun for your Filofax.

Happy Christmas-prepping!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

