Holiday Ideas- Christmas Lists 1, Fancy Ornaments

Christmas is coming, Christmas is coming!!!

I found this amazing website called createforless.com and ordered some great Christmas stickers from Sticko:

IMG_6924

While I love the sparkly nature of these stickers and the epoxy (my fave!), they are just too big to stick into the calendar pages in my Personal sized Filofax… so I decided to use them exclusively for lists! The ones in this post are all basically Green, Gold & Red.

IMG_6908    IMG_6909

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this glitter tape… so fun!

IMG_6910    IMG_6911

The yellow paper is from one of my “Thrifty” posts… works for anything!

IMG_6913    IMG_6912 IMG_6914

I hope this gives you some ideas about decorating your to-to lists (or any pages!) for Christmas.

Happy List-Making!

OperaGirl

One thought on “Holiday Ideas- Christmas Lists 1, Fancy Ornaments

Leave a Reply

