Introducing- Blue Finsbury

I’d like you to meet the newest member of my Filofax Family: The Personal Blue Finsbury. And I love it! I have the yellow and raspberry and am a huge fan of the Finsbury model of Filofax. I love that it holds it’s shape (the Malden, while I love the feel of the leather, is a little floppy for me.), I love the grain of the leather, and I’m a huge fan of the set-up of the pockets. I would eventually like to have all the colors! (Mr W, don’t panic, no plans to purchase more at this point…) šŸ™‚ AND I got this in a trade- I had a Kingfisher Blue Metropol, but just didn’t gel with it…

IMG_6690

Hellooooooo…… šŸ™‚

IMG_6692

Open, I’m planning to use this during January. Can’t wait to fill her up!

IMG_6693

IMG_6694

So many pockets/card slots in the Finsbury. I use them all..

IMG_6695

Back, inside.

IMG_6697

The back. You can see the slight aquamarine color in this photo… It’s hard to capture the exact color of some of these binders. They change a bit depending on the lighting! I’ll get her all fixed up and post a pic.

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “Introducing- Blue Finsbury

Leave a Reply

