Thrifty Filofaxing- Uprintables.com

There is a fantastic website out there called uprintables.com- she has some of the cutest and simplest free printable designs I’ve seen! I wanted to use some of the fun shapes and pictures in my Filofax so downloaded them and then cut them out to be used as stick-in notes. Here are her Teapots:

IMG_4545

How cute are they?!?! Seriously. Free!

IMG_4546

Printed out… even with handy-dandy cut lines already on there for you…

IMG_4547

I used my exacto Pen knife to cut out the tiny hole next to the teapot handle!

IMG_4552

Whip out some of your cutest washi tape and TA-DAAAAAA!

Cuteness.

Again, for free. πŸ™‚

She has other great shapes as well- flowers:

IMG_4549

Old-fashioned jars:

IMG_4548

(anyone feeling ready for Fall after looking at those?!…)

I keep a few of each on a homemade envelope in the front of my Filofax.

IMG_4819

Cuteness awaits. πŸ™‚

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

