Holiday Ideas- Fall Stick-In Lists/Notes

Y’all know I love me some fun to-do lists. And here are a few more of my creations for the Fall season! First, I found this great small pad of Autumn-themed papers at Michael’s and knew I could make something cute from them… I generally try and look for paper colors and patterns that I know lighter colored pens will show up on, as I like to use colors to write, not always black.

IMG_6853

I cut each page in half vertically- you get twice the pages. I will never use these all this year, so there will be plenty for next Fall! Then, using some of my Autumn washi tape and stickers I created the following… Loving these!

Candy Corn

IMG_6857

Pilgrims

IMG_6852

Snoopy & Leaf Washi

IMG_6854

Leaves & Stripes

IMG_6855

Pumpkin

IMG_6856

I better get using these up as it’s almost December and I’m going to want Christmas in my Filo-

Happy List-making!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

