Quick Tip- Post Office Tags!

Here is quick tip for all of you…

I find going to the Post Office to be something that I have to do often. And it’s hard to remember to get there when I’m busy doing things at home all day! But I do check my Filofax- and if there is a reminder in there, I’m much more likely to remember. So I created a tag! Of course. 🙂

IMG_4870

I designed a little envelope (see my tag tutorial here), printed them out, cut them and now they are all ready for the days I need to head to the Post Office!

IMG_4872

Aren’t they cute!?

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

