My Week: November 11-17, 2013

Happy Saturday, all!

Here is a look at my last week- things are looking Thanksgiving-ish thanks to Snoopy and some great stickers. Love decorating my pages for the season!

IMG_6790

It looks pretty full and probably would be better with a little less “stuff”… but I love all my little things. Most people look at my Filofax and say, “How can you see anything?!” but it all makes sense to me. Which is the most important thing!

IMG_6791

Monday – Wednesday I will be working. And the black washi means I’m away for work, which in this case means NYC. Not too shabby over the holidays! I’ve got some blog posts, TV shows, work, and bible study reminders.

IMG_6792

More TV, a couple bills, birthday present shopping, the SEAHAWKS, and some website post reminders.

Have a great weekend!

OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “My Week: November 11-17, 2013

Leave a Reply

