Tags- Contact Lenses

Several month ago I had some horrible trouble with one of my eyes- the doctor couldn’t even tell me what had happened, but recomended that I only wear my glasses for two weeks. This did not make me happy… Fortunately, the break from lenses and the drops he prescribed fixed me up fine.
But I was determined to not forget to change my contacts REGULARLY so I don’t have any trouble that could stem from wearing them!

Enter my need for a teeny tiny, but important reminder. A “Contacts” Tag!

Here it is, stuck into my calendar every four weeks, helping me to not forget to change those lenses out on time!

contacts 2

And here is the full page:

contacts 1

No more forgetting to change out my contacts every four weeks.

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

