Pens: Staedtler Triplus Fineliner

These pens are some that I wanted months ago- I see all kinds of posts about how great they are, and pictures of the way they write! I did a little research and found out that they are actually a German brand, so I thought, “Why buy them in the US? I’ll wait till I get to Germany and get them there!” And I did. šŸ™‚

IMG_5559

And here they are! This range of pen is available in 30 COLORS, and while I don’t yet have them all I am completely sold on these pens, like everyone else who owns them! They write with a great color, the tip is extra fine but leave a nice amount of color and they feel great when holding on to one thanks to the triple-side shape (hence the name: TRIPlus Fineliner) I’m completely happy with these!

IMG_5560

An up-close shot:

IMG_5543

They are also in their own new place of honor in my daily pen case; great pens!

IMG_5545

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

