Quote of the Week- People I Love

I usually have words for you during this series of posts, but today I’m inspired simply by a photo- and they do say that a pictures is worth a thousand words. 🙂

These are two of my nieces- my sister’s girls:

IMG_5548

This picture makes me sublimely happy every time it catches my eye. It’s a moment in time and captures them so well- their love of the outdoors, freedom and happiness. I love looking at it and plan to enjoy it for a long time to come.

IMG_5549

These two little darlings make me smile- in person, and in this photo.

What do you have in your planner that makes you feel contentment and joy?

Happy Organizing.
OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

