My Week- September 23-29

Another week of Filofax fun!

IMG_4910

As you can see, I’m still traveling, hence the Washi tape across the top! In my Filofax, it’s not decoration; I use Washi to show when I’m on a work trip or away from home. It’s so easy for me to flip ahead in my calendar and be able to tell right away if I’m going to be around or not- or where I’ll be! Each trip gets it’s own color. 🙂 Of course!

IMG_4911

Of course my work hours, another card to be sent, message to a friend, blog post and a week of Bible Study to complete.

IMG_4912

A birthday, more blogging, change my lenses, ANOTHER birthday, a prayer tree, and another performance! Also some birthday gift prep and Week 6 of my health challenge!

Have a great week everyone!

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

One thought on “My Week- September 23-29

Leave a Reply

