My Week- September 16-22

Another look at another busy week for OperaGirl! Hopefully this week my husband and I will be traveling around Europe, but the plans aren’t final yet. Here’s hoping!

17-1

Not much on this week except for blog posts! Well, you can also see some Washi tape in there for the first time in a while. That’s because I only use it for Work trips and this green means I’m away for work!

17-2

Still committed to work hours as I’ll be preparing a lot of music this fall.

17-3

I do have a performance on Friday night, which you can see…

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “My Week- September 16-22

Leave a Reply

