Quick Tip- Movies

When Mr. W and I are in the mood to go to the movies, the most frustrating conversation used to take place.

“What do you want to see?”

“I don’t know, what’s out?”

“Hmmm… I think that one about the horses/aliens/family…?”

“You want to see that? What else is on?”

“Oh, that new Comedy… I can’t remember the name…”

“Is that this weekend, or next?”

“I’m not sure… what day is it?”

And, etc., etc., etc…… You get the idea. You see a movie trailer you like. You think, “I’m DEFINETELY going to remember the name of that one!”. But you don’t- and you forget that it even comes out in the theater! Sheesh.

So I created a little cheat-sheet for the movies we mention we’d like to see, AND their release dates so we can plan our bi-monthly trips to see the movies at the top of our list and when they are also in the theater. Nice. 🙂

Movies

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

