My Week- August 26-September 1

Here is another glance at my week calendar for August 26-September 1. Things will be crazy as I’m preparing to leave for 6 weeks for work on August 31st- which is TODAY… so you’re getting a view before I’ve actually lived this week! Whew.

IMG_4901

My brother’s birthday is on the 27th, along with a Bible Study meeting.

IMG_4902

Haven’t managed much tennis toward the end of the summer since things have been so busy, but the reminders are still in there! 🙂 I have my monthly reminder to message my friend Philly as well.

IMG_4903

Another prayer tree, Hair Appt (sticky dot!) and another birthday shopping reminder. I’ve also got tags for contacts, and to change the pictures on my FB professional and personal page.. I like to change them out for each month.

Hope you all had a great week!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

