Quote of the Week: Season with Salt

Today’s quote inspiration is brought to you by a woman who desperately wants her words to be used to build up and not tear down.

Um, that’s me by the way. OperaGirl. 🙂

I have been working on the concept and practical application of this for YEARS. And while age and time has made me better, I still have a looooong way to go. So this verse stays in the “Work” part of my Filofax for now…. I suppose given the salt reference it could work in Meals as well.

IMG_3381

“Let your speech always be gracious, seasoned with salt,

so that you may know how you ought to answer each person.”

Colossians 4:6

Now, don’t you think you can use a little salt?!….

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

