List of the Week: Blackberry Picnic

I’m loving pulling out some stickers every week and feeling inspired to create something cute and functional for my life! This week’s inspiration was some amazing verse stickers I found:

IMG_3235

I knew immediately that I wanted to bring out the red gingham cloth in that sticker middle, right. How adorable is that? I left the paper color white to not detract:

IMG_3236

And then I added my sticker on the corner where it would be out of the way of my list and there you have it! I also added a few puffy heart stickers to bring out the red a bit more.

IMG_3237

Loving the summertime feel of this page. 🙂

Happy List-Making!

OperaGirl

One thought on “List of the Week: Blackberry Picnic

Leave a Reply

