My Week- July 2013

Here is a photo of my entire week:

IMG_4426

As you can see from the washi across the top I have a work trip (I only use washi tape in my calendar pages across the top for work, not decorating!) but this one is slightly unique as the gig is actually for my hometown festival- so I’ll be working, but able to be at home. Bonus!

Here is Monday -Wednesday:

IMG_4427

I have a bill due, Bible study, an encouragement card to send, Work Hours and a Hair Appointment (Sparkle dot!)

Thursday-Sunday:

IMG_4428

Sigh. Not less busy! Festival rehearsal, a friend flying in, another Bill, and a few other things. With some fun stickers and sticky notes!

Have a great week, everyone. 🙂

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

