Quote of the Week Series: Come All Who Are Weary…

Another quote today that I have in my Filofax to inspire me. This one is a verse that I always find comforting when feeling overwhelmed and tired. And since it matches the color-coding of my Blog tab, that is the section in my Filo where it resides.

IMG_3089

I printed it out on paper, trimmed it down, covered it with “laminate” and voila:

IMG_3384

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.”

Matthew 11:28-29

Happy Organizing.

OperaGirl

Leave a Reply

