Introducing: Elmer’s Glue Dot Runner!

I have a friend. His name is Elmer. Mr. Elmer’s Glue Dot Runner, to be exact. 🙂

This guy sticks ANYTHING safely, cleanly and easily into my Filofax. I use it often, daily and it is an affordable way to design, print and stick in my very own things for my life and my Filo. Here he is:

IMG_3124

IMG_3125

You press down, roll out some “glue” and stick.

IMG_3127 IMG_3128

You can just barely see the light blue glue, and then I’ve rubbed some of it off in the next photo. If you rub gently, the sticky stuff comes right off when you want to “un-stick” something. Even paper.

IMG_3129IMG_3130

Here are some items I’ve stuck in: professional page reminder, workout tag, Blog reminder tag, Birthday tag, Tennis… you see how I can do all my own “stickers” along with the actual cute stickers that I buy?! So great.

IMG_3131 IMG_3132

More reminders and a look at a full page in my calendar that has been filled with my own tags.

I bought Elmer at Michaels and they have refills there too, but you can also buy on Amazon. Portable, affordable and useful! Enjoy.

Link on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Elmers-E4010-CraftBond-Permanent-Runner/dp/B004DNX6OM/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1370636128&sr=8-2&keywords=elmers+glue+dot+runner

Happy Organizing!

OperaGirl

2 thoughts on “Introducing: Elmer’s Glue Dot Runner!

  1. Pingback: Thrifty Filofaxing… A New Series- Themed Flyleaf | Incarnations of Organization

  2. Pingback: Holiday Ideas- Happy Halloween! | Incarnations of Organization

Leave a Reply

